Gear Rental

There is 10% saving for booking dive equipment hire online.

Scuba Gear Hire

We offer a large range of quality scuba diving gear and equipment for hire/rental

Please note

  • These rates apply only to bookings made and paid for online (not for bookings made online and paid for on pick-up at the dive shop).
  • The diver is required to pick up and return their rental equipment to the dive shop. Divemasters will not take it to the site or return it to the dive centre after your dive.
  • For all cancellations, there is a $25 administration fee.
  • No refund will be given once the equipment leaves the dive shop!
  • When any scuba gear (BCD, regulators, tanks) is collected we require proof that the person using the scuba gear is a certified diver.
  • The gear can be picked up at 8 am on the day it is booked for and returned by 5 pm. If not returned by 5 pm then an extra day rental will be charged.

Choose Your Day:

  Start Date  
Wednesday 27 Mar 2019
Thursday 28 Mar 2019
Friday 29 Mar 2019
Saturday 30 Mar 2019
Sunday 31 Mar 2019
Monday 01 Apr 2019
Tuesday 02 Apr 2019
Wednesday 03 Apr 2019
Thursday 04 Apr 2019
Friday 05 Apr 2019
Saturday 06 Apr 2019
Sunday 07 Apr 2019
Monday 08 Apr 2019
Tuesday 09 Apr 2019
Wednesday 10 Apr 2019
Thursday 11 Apr 2019
Friday 12 Apr 2019
Saturday 13 Apr 2019
Sunday 14 Apr 2019
Monday 15 Apr 2019
Tuesday 16 Apr 2019
Wednesday 17 Apr 2019
Thursday 18 Apr 2019
Saturday 20 Apr 2019
Sunday 21 Apr 2019
Monday 22 Apr 2019
Tuesday 23 Apr 2019
Wednesday 24 Apr 2019